Who Is Your KDA Board Representative?

Central Region-Bonnie Becht

Fayette County

Northern RegionBill Kraatz

Campbell County, Kenton County, Boone County, Gallatin County, Trimble County, Carroll County, Owen County, Grant County, Pendleton County, Harrison County, Bourbon County, Nicholas County, Robertson County, Bracken County, Mason County, Fleming County, and Ohio with miscellaneous northern states.

Western RegionLaura Corsentino

Jefferson County, Oldham County, Henry County, Shelby County, Franklin County, Woodford County, Anderson County, Spencer County, Nelson County, Bullitt County, Hardin County, Meade County, Scott County, and Indiana.

South Western RegionLauren Doyle

Fulton County, Hickman County, Carlisle County, Ballard County, McCracken County, Graves  County, Calloway County, Marshall County, Livingston County, Crittendon County, Lyon County, Trigg County, Caldwell County, Union County, Henderson County, Webster County, Hopkins County, Christian County, Todd County, Muhlenberg County, McLean County, Daviess County, Hancock County, Breckinridge County, Grayson County, Hart County, Barren County, Allen County, Simpson County, Warren County, Butler County, Ohio County, Edmonson County, Logan County, Tennessee and surrounding States.

Southern Region

Monroe County, Metcalfe County, Green County, Taylor County, Larue County, Marion County, Washington County, Mercer County, Boyle County, Jessamine County, Garrard County, Lincoln County, Casey County, Adair County, Cumberland County, Clinton County, Russell County, Pulaski County, McCreary County, Whitley County, Knox County, Laurel County, Jackson County, Laurel County, Rockcastle County

Eastern Region

Bell County, Harlan County, Leslie County, Clay County, Owsley County, Perry County, Letcher County, Knott County, Floyd County, Pike County, Magoffin County, Breathitt County, Owsley County,  Martin County,  Johnson County, Lawrence County, Boyd County, Carter County, Greenup County, Lewis County, Rowan County, Elliott County, Morgan County, Menifee County, Bath County, Montgomery County, Clark County, Madison County, Estill County, Lee County, Powell County, West Va., Va, and surrounding States.